The Clergy Compilation – Subject Connection

clergy mixtapeback

The Clergy compilation features music from all 8 members of Clergy-Sounds:

Deno Green • Eboneé A.D • Oobrgk • Dre Dollars • Lena Chanel • The SEVENth • Jessica Renee • Jon Bap

Following this release, expect a full length release from the Clergy crew.
For more music, stay connected with us! Links below


Follow @ClergySounds on :
@EboneeSaid @TheOobergeek @JonBap @TheJessicaRenee
@DenoGreen @_LenaChanel @SeventhSounds & @itsdollarsbaby


released 01 June 2013
Produced and Written by Clergy-Sounds.(Tracks 1,6 Produced by SangoBeats)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s